SSI FC End Of The Year Award Night: Full List Of Winners And Awards (Photos)

The award night was a memorable one to be remembered. Dija’s Event Center at MI Wushishi Estate Minna was graced by hundreds of beautiful faces, as more than 100 Football lovers  were present in the award night ceremony.

Many high dignitaries were present in the event, from the high table:
1. Director SDG’S Alh Abdullahi Baba Arah.
2. Dupty vice Provost Barister Yaba Muhammad
3. Senior Coach Nuhu Ahmad Babayo.
4. Honourable Chata, Represented by Barber
5. John Regan(proprietor of Brighter Schoool Minna)
6. Mal. Ibrahim Muhammad
6. Shehu Suleiman Inga Chairman (S.S.I.FC)
7. Engineer Suleiman Muhammed Lima, vice Chairman (S.S.I.F.C)
And many more high dignitaries

Red carpet handled by SDQ of Search FM

Winners and Awards

Here are the full list of winners and there awards during the award night ceremony:

Best players Award
1. Yakubu Ibrahim – Boot and Award
2. Aliyu Umar (Messi) –  Medals (2nd best)
3. Ibrahim Ahmad – Medals (3rd best)

Most Disciplined players 
1. Abubakar Sadiq Abdullahi – (Boot and Award)
2. Sunday Job – Medals (2nd best)
3. Kabiru Abdulrasheed (Basket) – medals (3rd best)

Golden Boy Award
1. Usman Adamu – (Boot and Award)
2. Efe – Medal (2nd best)
3. Ibrahim – Medal (3rd best)

Under 13
Most Disciplined Player
Sulieman Muhammad Lima (Abba) – Award, Books and Boot by Coach Babayo

Best player
Abdulrahim Muhammad Ya’aba – Award, Books and Boot by Coach Babayo

Golden Boy U13
Yunu Tauheed – Award, Books and Boot by Coach Babayo

Other Awards to appreciate Management and fans of S.S.I.FC
1. Musa Babaly aka Big Sam –  (Most Committed Member)

2. Abduljalal Zailani – (Most Committed Member)

3. Engr. Yahaya Muhammad – (Most Supportive member 2020)

4. Umar Maikudi aka Carlos –  (Most Committed Member)

5. Asst. Coach Alhaji Shehu (Most Committed Member)

6. Captain Mu’azu –  Medal (For well done job 2020)

7. Salima Abubakar Sadiq – Award (Female fan of the year 2020)

8. Suleiman Hassan – Award (Male fan of the year 2020)

9. Special Award from Coach Aliyu to Vice Chairman Engr. Suleiman Muhammad Liman.

10. Also special Award from the player’s to Coach Aliyu M. Sani (Head coach S.S.I.FC) as Best coach of The year 2020.


Pictures from the award night ceremony:

1.5 2 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
%d bloggers like this: